Whole Foods Parking Lot Remix

June 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

I wrote this for my buddy G-Spot (a nickname I made up for her just for this very occasion). Get your best white-boy-rap-voice ready. Set your mind right. Go:

YO MAN
YO I KNOW YOU SEE ME HERE DUDE
I’VE BEEN WAITING HERE FOR LIKE TEN MINUTES MAN
NO, NO, NO, NO
THIS IS MY PARKING SPACE MAN
WHAT YOU NEED TO DO IS PUT YOUR LITTLE HYBRID IN REVERSE AND GO OUT THE WAY YOU CAME IN
WHAT?
YO I’M BOUT TO GET LAID IN THE WHOLE FOODS PARKING LOT MAN

I’M GETTIN’ LAID IN THE WHOLE FOODS PARKING LOT.
I GOT MY FANCY BRA AND YOU KNOW I LIKE TO FUCK A LOT.
I’M ON MY GRIND HOMIE,
IT’S ON MY MIND HOMIE.
THIS DUDE WITH HIS LIP PIERCED IS LOOKIN’ AT ME LIKE HE WANT ME

I’M GETTIN’ LAID IN THE WHOLE FOODS PARKING LOT.
YOU KNOW THE DEAL WITH THIS HOT BOD I GOT
CHECK OUT HOW I PLAY
IT HAPPENS EVERY DAY
IT’S HOW WE BANG ON NORTH SIDE OF CHI CITAY.

I’M RIDIN’ SLOW IN THIS HEAT, IT’S, ALL SWEATY, HINTIN’ CLIMATE CHANGE.
EVERYBODY’S TRYNNA FUCK
YOU CAN FEEL THE TENSION
I’M IN MATING MODE,
CAN’T EVEN CALM THE BURNIN’
JUST THEN I SAW A TATTED DUDE WALK UP
MY TIMINGS PERFECT
I’M CREEPIN’ UP
THEN THIS OTHER DUDE TRY TO PUT IT IN GOIN’ THE WRONG WAY
YO MAN, PUT YOUR DONG AWAY!

I’M GETTIN’ LAID IN THE WHOLE FOODS PARKING LOT
I GOT MY POON AND YOU KNOW IT ALWAYS LIKES IT HOT
I’M ON MY GRIND HOMIE
IT’S ON MY MIND HOMIE
THESE DUDES WITH FLANNEL ALL LOOKING AT ME LIKE THEY WANT ME
I’M GETTIN’ LAID IN THE WHOLE FOODS PARKING LOT
YOU KNOW THE DEAL WITH THIS HOT BOD I GOT

CHECK OUT WHAT I SAY
IT HAPPENS EVERY DAY
IT’S HOW WE LIVE ON THE NORTH SIDE OF CHI CITAY.

thanks for playin’.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Whole Foods Parking Lot Remix at Unsubstantiation.

meta

